BTS: Here Is the Complete Setlist for 'Bang Bang Con 21'

On April 17, BTS will put on “Bang Bang Con 21,” a virtual event where ARMY around the world can watch the band’s concerts for free. Fans can stream the concert event on the BANGTANTV YouTube channel, and three past BTS concerts will be shown. Here is the complete setlist for BTS’ “Bang Bang Con 21” event.

How to watch BTS’ ‘Bang Bang Con 21’ livestream

“Bang Bang Con 21” will be streamed for free on the BANGTANTV YouTube channel beginning at 11 p.m. PDT on April 16 and 2 a.m. EDT and 3 p.m. KST on April 17.

Three BTS concerts will be streamed on YouTube during the event. Because the event is free on the BANGTANTV YouTube channel, all fans have to do is open the livestream and watch.

BTS Live Trilogy EP. 1 BTS Begins (Memories of 2015) will be the first concert streamed at 2 a.m. EDT and 3 p.m. KST on April 17. Next, BTS 5th Muster [Magic Shop] in Busan will begin at 4:40 a.m. EDT and 5:40 p.m. KST on April 17.

BTS World Tour Speak Yourself in São Paulo will be the final concert livestreamed for “Bang Bang Con 21,” and it will begin on April 17 at 6:40 a.m. EDT and 7:40 p.m. KST.

BTS Live Trilogy EP. 1 BTS Begins (Memories of 2015) is the first concert

BTS Live Trilogy EP. 1 BTS Begins took place over the course of two days in 2015. The concerts feature songs from BTS’ albums 2 Cool 4 Skool, O!RUL8,2?, Skool Luv Affair, Dark & Wild, and The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Pt.1.

Here is the setlist for BTS Live Trilogy EP. 1 BTS Begins (Memories of 2015):

  • “Jump”
  • “Skool Luv Affair” and “Outro: Luv In Skool”
  • “Where You From”
  • Dance Battle (performed by Jimin and J-Hope)
  • “We Are Bulletproof Pt. 1”
  • “We Are Bulletproof Pt. 2”
  • “No More Dream”
  • “N.O”
  • “Tomorrow”
  • “Outro: Do You Think This Makes Sense?”
  • “Like” and “I Like It Pt. 2 ~At That Place~”
  • “Converse High”
  • “24/7=Heaven”
  • “2nd Grade”
  • “If I Ruled the World”
  • “BTS Cypher, Pt. 1” and “BTS Cypher, Pt.2: Triptych”
  • “Danger”
  • “War of Hormone”
  • “Attack on Bangtan”
  • “Boyz with Fun”
  • “Miss Right”
  • “Boy In Luv”
  • “Born Singer”

‘Bang Bang Con 21’ will feature a BTS Muster concert

Typically, BTS put on an annual fan celebration called BTS Muster. For the special event, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook perform skits and songs for fans. BTS 5th Muster took place in 2019.

This is the BTS 5th Muster [Magic Shop] in Busan setlist fans can expect to see during “Bang Bang Con 21” on April 17:

  • “2! 3!”
  • “HOME”
  • “Love Maze”
  • “134340”
  • “Whalien 52” and “Tomorrow”
  • “We Are Bulletproof Pt. 2”
  • “Jump”
  • “Spine Breaker”
  • “Intro: Skool Luv Affair”
  • “Dimple”
  • “Pied Piper”
  • “Ddaeng”
  • “IDOL”
  • “Satoori Rap” and “Attack on Bangtan”
  • “Ma City”
  • “Best of Me”
  • “Boy With Luv”
  • “Magic Shop”

BTS will conclude ‘Bang Bang Con 21’ with their Speak Yourself Tour

In 2019, BTS added a stadium extension to their Love Yourself World Tour called BTS World Tour Love Yourself: Speak Yourself. On May 25, 2019, and May 26, 2019, the Korean band performed the tour extension in São Paulo, Brazil.

These are the songs BTS performed for BTS World Tour Speak Yourself in São Paulo:

  • “Dionysus”
  • “Not Today”
  • “Outro: Wings”
  • “Trivia: Just Dance”
  • “Euphoria”
  • “Best of Me”
  • “Serendipity”
  • “Trivia: Love”
  • “Boy With Luv”
  • Medley: “Dope,” “Silver Spoon,” “Fire,” and “IDOL”
  • “Singularity”
  • “FAKE LOVE”
  • “Trivia: Seesaw”
  • “Epiphany”
  • “The Truth Untold”
  • “Outro: Tear”
  • “MIC Drop”
  • “Anpanman”
  • “So What”
  • “Make It Right”
  • “Mikrokosmos”

“Bang Bang Con 21” will conclude with the livestream of BTS’ Speak Yourself concert in São Paulo.

Source: Read Full Article