Green Day Reveals 15-Song 'Saviors' Tracklist

Rock trio Green Day have unveiled the tracklist for their forthcoming 14th studio album Saviors, which is due out on January 19, 2024 via Reprise/Warner.

Saviors is a follow-up to the band’s 2020 record Father Of All Mother******.

Green Day previously released “The American Dream Is Killing Me” and “Look Ma, No Brains!” from the upcoming album.

“Saviors is an invitation into Green Day’s brain, their collective spirit as a band, and an understanding of friendship, culture and legacy of the last 30 plus years,” Green Day previously said about the album. “It’s raw and emotional. Funny and disturbing. It’s a laugh at the pain, weep in the happiness kind of record.”

Saviors Tracklist:

1. “The American Dream Is Killing Me”
2. “Look Ma, No Brains!”
3. “Bobby Sox”
4. “One Eyed Bastard”
5. “Dilemma”
6. “1981”
7. “Goodnight Adeline”

8. “Coma City”
9. “Corvette Summer”
10. “Suzie Chapstick”
11. “Strange Days Are Here to Stay”
12. “Living In The ’20s”
13. “Father To A Son”
14. “Saviors”
15. “Fancy Sauce”

Green Day, who will be celebrating the 30th anniversary of their Dookie and 20 years of American Idiot next year, are also embarking on a massive world tour in support of Saviors in May.

(Photo: Pamela Littky)

Source: Read Full Article